About us

Garant Trans OÜ – founded in 1997, we are private transportation company with almost 20 years of experience. Our basic sphere of activity is the organization of international carriages and freight forwarding. The company is 100% based on Estonian capital.

We deal with the full, partial (consolidated) and dangerous (ADR) loads within the territory of EU, Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Norway, etc. All of our trucks are equipped with the GPS systems, allowing us to track them immediately and providing instant connection between our team and client.

Nowadays we are active with 21 trucks, 9 curtainsider (tautliner) trailers and 11 refrigerator trailers, all of which respond to the TIR Convention rules and regulations.

Most of our drivers have special qualification and are accredited to carry dangerous goods of different classes. (ADR)

Our aim is to create a win-win situation between the customers and our company, offering effective and flexible service, fair prices and immediate response to any of your requests.

OÜ GARANT TRANS is the member of Association of Estonian International Road Carriers (ERAA), and all of the vehicles we use are covered by CMR insurance.

Looking forward to work with you,

OÜ GARANT TRANS

 





Mission

We carefully investigate the demand and try hard to fit the quality standards. You may be sure of our operational efficiency, which means that your cargo will be delivered on time!

Flexible Conditions

Our company is fully responsible for the deadlines and safety of your cargo during transportation. We work under flexible conditions, completing both the disposable orders and working on the contract basis.

Responsibility

GARANT TRANS fulfills its obligations, which are connected with fast and safe delivery of the goods. You may be sure in competence of our team. Only the professionals with years of experience are working with us. We are always aiming to improve our service quality to satisfy our customers.

Timing

Working with the GARANT TRANS makes you feel confident about the right-time delivery of your goods. Our company follows the rule: transported cargo should be delivered in time with minimum expenses, without any quality or quantity losses. Precisely for this principle we have earned the trust and respect of our clients.

О нас

Garant Trans OÜ — это созданное в 1997 году транспортное предприятие, основной сферой деятельности которого является организация международных автомобильных перевозок и экспедирование грузов. Фирма на 100% основана на эстонском капитале.
Мы осуществляем перевозки полных, сборных и опасных (ADR) грузов на территории ЕС, а также России, Беларуси, Украины, Казахстана и Норвегии.

Все наши машины оснащены системой GPS, обеспечивающей более точное и быстрое отображение путей транспортных средств, осуществляющих перевозки, и способствующей формированию слаженного сотрудничества между клиентом и нашей командой.

В настоящий момент наш автопарк состоит в общей сложности из 21 грузового автомобиля, 9 тентовых и 11 холодильных прицепов стандартного объема, отвечающих требованиям конвенции TIR.

Большинство наших водителей прошли ADR обучение и имеют разрешение перевозить грузы опасной категории.

Наша цель – предложить эффективное и гибкое обслуживание, выгодные цены, персональный подход и быстрое реагирование на запросы клиента.

OÜ GARANT TRANS является членом Эстонской ассоциации международных автоперевозчиков ERAA, и все перевозимые нами грузы покрыты страхованием CMR.

С пожеланиями приятного сотрудничества,
OÜ GARANT TRANS





Миссия компании

Мы внимательно изучаем потребительский спрос и всегда стремимся соответствовать высоким требованиям качества. Вы можете быть уверены в оперативности доставки груза по назначению!

Гибкие условия

Наша компания несет ответственность за своевременную доставку и сохранность грузов. Мы работаем на гибких условиях, максимально выгодных для клиента и оказываем транспортные услуги по перевозке грузов организациям и частным лицам, как оперативно, так и на долгосрочной договорной основе.

Ответственность

GARANT TRANS выполняет все свои обязательства, которые касаются быстрой и безопасной перевозки груза. Вы можете быть уверены в компетентности наших сотрудников. У нас работают профессионалы с большим опытом работы и обладают знанием в сфере транспортной логистики. Мы стремимся оказать высококачественные услуги и разносторонне развивать свои идеи, чтобы удовлетворить различные требования своих клиентов.

Сроки

Грузоперевозки от компании GARANT TRANS соответствуют основополагающему правилу логистики: перевозимый груз должен быть доставлен вовремя в место назначения при минимальных затратах, без каких-либо качественных или количественных потерь. Именно за выполнение этих правил, мы заслужили доверие и уважение своих клиентов.